One Two
Sie sind hier: Startseite Kalender der Mathematik

Veranstaltungen

Results (27)

Thursday May 19, 2022

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Friday May 20, 2022

02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

  • tba
  • Charanya Ravi (MPIM, Bonn)
  • Arbeitsgemeinschaft Arithmetische Geometrie
  • MPIM Seminarraum

03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Monday May 23, 2022

03:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Tuesday May 24, 2022

02:15 PM - 04:00 PM

  • L-parameters
  • Xiaoxiang Zhou (Universität Bonn)
  • Arithmetische Geometrie-Oberseminar (ARGOS)
  • Endenicher Allee 60, Raum 0.006

Wednesday May 25, 2022

08:15 AM - 10:00 AM

02:30 PM - 03:30 PM

06:00 PM

Friday May 27, 2022

02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

  • The qq-characters
  • Evgeny Mukhin (IUPUI)
  • Oberseminar Representation Theory
  • Endenicher Allee 60, Raum 1.008, oder 0.008

Monday May 30, 2022

08:15 AM

04:00 PM

Tuesday May 31, 2022

02:15 PM - 04:00 PM

02:15 PM - 03:15 PM

Wednesday June 01, 2022

02:30 PM - 03:30 PM

Thursday June 02, 2022

10:30 AM

  • tba
  • Andrea Ricolfi (Bologna)
  • Seminar Algebraic Geometry (SAG)
  • Endenicher Allee 60, Raum 0.008

04:15 PM

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

  • tba
  • Bernhard Hanke (Universität Augsburg)
  • Oberseminar Differentialgeometrie
  • MPI Lecture Hall

Tuesday June 14, 2022

02:15 PM - 04:00 PM

05:00 PM

  • The Disc-structure space
  • Manuel Krannich (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology)
  • Oberseminar Topologie
  • Endenicher Allee 60, Raum 1.008
Artikelaktionen