One Two
Sie sind hier: Startseite Kalender der Mathematik

Veranstaltungen

Results (46)

Monday February 26, 2018

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

  • tba
  • Paolo Aceto (Alfréd Rényi Institute of mathematics, Budapest/MPIM, Bonn)
  • MPI Topology Seminar
  • Vivatsgasse 7, Hörsaal MPI

Tuesday February 27, 2018

02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday February 28, 2018

02:30 PM - 03:30 PM

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday March 01, 2018

03:00 PM - 04:00 PM

  • New guests at the MPIM
  • Boulos El Hilany, Thierry Stulemeijer, Asilya Suleymanova (MPIM, Bonn)
  • MPI-Oberseminar
  • Vivatsgasse 7, Hörsaal MPI

Tuesday March 06, 2018

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Monday March 12, 2018

Tuesday March 13, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday March 14, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday April 10, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday April 11, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday April 12, 2018

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

  • tba
  • Jean Raimbault (University of Toulouse)
  • Oberseminar Differentialgeometrie
  • Vivatsgasse 7, Hörsaal MPI
Artikelaktionen