One Two
You are here: Home Mathematical Events

Events

Results (15)

Thursday October 01, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

01:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Tuesday October 06, 2020

02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday October 07, 2020

02:30 PM - 03:30 PM

Tuesday October 13, 2020

02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday October 14, 2020

02:30 PM - 03:30 PM

  • tba
  • Pierre-Yves Bienvenu (Lyon 1/MPIM, Bonn)
  • Einzelveranstaltung
  • Number theory lunch seminar
  • Online

Tuesday October 20, 2020

02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

02:15 PM - 03:45 PM

Wednesday October 21, 2020

02:15 PM - 03:45 PM

Monday October 26, 2020

02:15 PM - 03:45 PM

Tuesday October 27, 2020

02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday October 28, 2020

02:15 PM - 03:45 PM

02:30 PM - 03:30 PM

  • tba
  • Joël Ouaknine (MPI for Software Systems, Saarbrücken)
  • Einzelveranstaltung
  • Number theory lunch seminar
  • Online

Thursday October 29, 2020

02:15 PM - 03:45 PM

Tuesday November 10, 2020

02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

  • tba
  • Dirk Kreimer (HU Berlin)
  • Einzelveranstaltung
  • Online
Document Actions