One Two
You are here: Home Mathematical Events

Events

Results (41)

Friday April 23, 2021

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

02:00 PM - 03:15 PM

02:15 PM - 03:30 PM

Monday April 26, 2021

02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday April 27, 2021

02:00 PM - 03:30 PM

02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Wednesday April 28, 2021

02:30 PM - 03:30 PM

03:15 PM - 04:15 PM

04:15 PM - 05:45 PM

04:45 PM - 05:45 PM

Thursday April 29, 2021

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Friday April 30, 2021

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday May 03, 2021

02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

  • tba
  • Matthias Kreck (Universität Bonn)
  • Einzelveranstaltung
  • MPI Topology Seminar
  • Online

Tuesday May 04, 2021

02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

02:00 PM - 03:30 PM

Wednesday May 05, 2021

04:15 PM - 05:45 PM

  • tba
  • Mingjia Zhang (Universität Bonn/MPIM, Bonn)
  • Einzelveranstaltung
  • Online

Thursday May 06, 2021

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Tuesday May 11, 2021

02:00 PM - 03:30 PM

Document Actions