One Two
You are here: Home Mathematical Events All future mathematical events

All future mathematical events

Filtermöglichkeiten (Mehrfachauswahl möglich, bei Nichtauswahl werden alle angezeigt)

Zeitraum
bis
Format: TT.MM.JJJJ
Institut / Forschungseinrichtung / Gruppe
Reihe: Kolloquium
Reihe: Seminare
Themenbereich: Wissenschaftlich
Research Area
Termine sortieren:

Monday May 17, 2021 –
Results (37)

Monday May 17, 2021

02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

04:15 PM

Tuesday May 18, 2021

09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

  • Higher Hida theory
  • Marco d'Addezio
  • via Zoom, Link bei Prof. Scholze erfragen
  • Arithmetische Geometrie-Oberseminar (ARGOS)

05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Wednesday May 19, 2021

Thursday May 20, 2021

03:00 PM - 04:00 PM

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Friday May 21, 2021

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

06:00 PM

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Wednesday May 26, 2021

02:30 PM - 03:30 PM

  • tba
  • Jonas Kaszián (MPIM, Bonn)
  • Number theory lunch seminar

Thursday May 27, 2021

06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

  • Scalable spaces
  • Fedor Manin (University of California, Santa Barbara)
  • Online
  • Oberseminar Differentialgeometrie

Monday May 31, 2021

03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

  • tba
  • Corey Bregman (University of Southern Maine)
  • Online
  • MPI Topology Seminar

Tuesday June 01, 2021

02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Document Actions