One Two
You are here: Home Mathematical Events All future mathematical events

All future mathematical events

Filtermöglichkeiten (Mehrfachauswahl möglich, bei Nichtauswahl werden alle angezeigt)

Zeitraum
bis
Format: TT.MM.JJJJ
Institut / Forschungseinrichtung / Gruppe
Reihe: Kolloquium
Reihe: Seminare
Themenbereich: Wissenschaftlich
Themenbereich: Sonstige
Adresse
Research Area
Termine sortieren:

Sunday June 26, 2022 –
Results (15)

Monday June 27, 2022

12:30 PM - 02:00 PM

Tuesday June 28, 2022

02:15 PM - 04:00 PM

05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

  • tba
  • Iuliia Semikina (Universität Münster)
  • Endenicher Allee 60, Raum 1.008
  • Oberseminar Topologie

Thursday June 30, 2022

11:00 AM

Friday July 01, 2022

02:00 PM

04:00 PM

  • Relative Serre functors
  • Christoph Schweigert (Universität Hamburg)
  • Endenicher Allee 60, Raum 0.008, vor 16 Uhr im Raum 1.008
  • Oberseminar Representation Theory

Monday July 04, 2022

04:00 PM

Wednesday July 06, 2022

03:15 PM - 04:15 PM

  • TBA
  • Anne-Laure Dalibard (Sorbonne Université)
  • online
  • Hausdorff-Kolloquium

04:45 PM - 05:45 PM

Thursday July 07, 2022

10:30 AM

Monday July 11, 2022

05:30 PM

Tuesday July 12, 2022

05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

  • tba
  • Irakli Patchkoria (University of Aberdeen)
  • Endenicher Allee 60, Raum 1.008
  • Oberseminar Topologie

Friday July 15, 2022

02:00 PM

Document Actions