One Two
Bonn best university in world mathematics competition
Karl-Theodor Sturm is plenary speaker at the ECM 2020
Humboldt Research Award for Antonio DeSimone
Eva Kopfer receives the Hausdorff Memorial Prize
Doctorate Honoris Causa for Michael Ortiz
Stefan Müller elected as Fellow of the European Academy of Sciences
HCM funded for seven more years
Lillian Pierce receives the US Presidential Early Career Award for Scientists and Engineers
John von Neumann Medal for Michael Ortiz
Frank den Hollander was awarded the "Humboldt-Forschungspreis“
Leopoldina elects Catharina Stoppel as member
Three new Bonn Junior Fellows at HCM
Fields Medal for Peter Scholze
Thoralf Räsch received a teaching award of the University of Bonn
Peter Scholze new director at the Max Planck Institute for Mathematics
Faster computer chips via graph theory
Geordie Williamson elected Fellow of the Royal Society
Jens Frehse received Golden Commemorative Medal
HCM supports Germany's first girls' team at the European Girls' Mathematical Olympiad together with IBM
Sloan Research Fellowship awarded to Lillian Pierce and Joe Neeman
Lisa Hartung has been awarded the DMV "Fachgruppe Stochastik" prize
Patrik Ferrari receives the first Alexanderson Award
Awards for best bachelor degrees and Hausdorff Memorial Prize
State Secretary Storsberg visits HCM
Closer to the optimal tour - Bonn mathematicians are honored for a new algorithm in "traveling salesman problem"
Clelia Albrecht received Ada Lovelace Prize
GlobalMathNetwork - A worldwide network in mathematics
Germany's Excellence Strategy: HCM has cleared the first hurdle
Christoph Thiele is the new director of the Hausdorff Research Institute for Mathematics (HIM)
Shanghai Ranking: Bonn's economists and mathematicians at the top
Stefan Müller receives a teaching award from the University of Bonn
Lillian Pierce wins the AWM-Sadosky Research Prize in Analysis
High school students explore maths studies
"Mathematik zum Anfassen" - Hands-on exhibition at "Deutsches Museum Bonn" in cooperation with HCM
Three HCM members and fellows invited to ICM 2018
Double honor for Peter Scholze
HCM member Christian Bayer is spokesperson of a new Research Training Group
Universities Bonn and Cologne found new institute
High honor for Gerd Faltings
Awards for best bachelor degrees and Hausdorff Prize
Ada Lovelace Prize for Nora Lüthen and Sara Hahner
EMS Prize for Hausdorff Chair Peter Scholze
Academic teaching award for Sergio Conti
Prize of the Berlin-Brandenburgische Akademie der Wissenschaften for Peter Scholze
ERC Advanced Grant for HCM coordinator Karl-Theodor Sturm
Mathematics for fighting cancer
Awards for best bachelor degrees and Hausdorff Prize
Leibniz Price for Hausdorff Chair Peter Scholze
Peter Scholze receives the Prix Fermat 2015
Stefan Müller and Werner Müller elected as members of Academia Europaea
Foreseeing the future more exactly
Bonn is the best German university for Mathematics
Wolfgang Lück receives ERC Advanced Grant
Shaw Prize awarded to Gerd Faltings
Peter Scholze receives the Ostrowski Prize 2015
Peter Scholze receives AMS Cole Prize in Algebra
Peter Scholze receives Clay Research Award
You are here: Home Mathematics in Bonn Events Event Calendar

Event Calendar

Filtermöglichkeiten (Mehrfachauswahl möglich, bei Nichtauswahl werden alle angezeigt)

Format: TT.MM.JJJJ
Institut / Forschungseinrichtung / Gruppe
Reihe: Seminare
Themenbereich: Wissenschaftlich
Research Area
Termine sortieren:

Friday February 21, 2020 –
Results (17)

Tuesday February 25, 2020

02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday February 26, 2020

02:30 PM - 03:30 PM

Thursday February 27, 2020

10:15 AM - 11:45 AM

01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

03:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Monday March 02, 2020

02:00 PM - 02:50 PM

  • tba
  • Vita Kala (Charles University, Prague)
  • Vivatsgasse 7, Hörsaal MPI
  • Number theory lunch seminar

Tuesday March 03, 2020

02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

03:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Monday March 09, 2020

03:00 PM - 04:00 PM

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday March 10, 2020

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Monday March 16, 2020

06:00 PM

Tuesday March 17, 2020

02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday March 24, 2020

02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Thursday April 16, 2020

01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

  • tba
  • Wouter Van Limbeek (University of Michigan/MPIM, Bonn
  • Vivatsgasse 7, Hörsaal MPI
  • Oberseminar Differentialgeometrie

Thursday April 23, 2020

01:30 PM - 02:30 PM

  • tba
  • Alexander Lytchak (Universität Köln)
  • Vivatsgasse 7, Hörsaal MPI
  • Oberseminar Differentialgeometrie

Thursday April 30, 2020

01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

  • tba
  • Caterina Campagnolo (KIT Karlsruhe)
  • Vivatsgasse 7, Hörsaal MPI
  • Oberseminar Differentialgeometrie
Document Actions