Universität Bonn

Administrative and Technical Staff

Administrative Staff
© Bernadett Yehdou

Interested to become a member of the Bonn Mathematics family? We offer a variety of opportunities for scientists worldwide, from graduate students to senior faculty. See here for more information.


Staff Members


Florence Ahrens

IAM

Assistant to Juan J.L. Velázquez

MZ, 2.017

ahrens@iam.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-62391

Heike Bacher

MI

Assistant to Ursula Hamenstädt Assistant to Stefan Schwede

MZ, 2.002

bacher@math.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-7780

Silke Baumgarten

MI

Fachgruppe Mathematik

MZ, N1.003

Frauke Beeken

IAM

Assistant to Stefan Müller

MZ, 2.030

Karen Bingel

MI
HCM

Bachelor-Master-Office (Examination Office)
BIGS Administration

Endenicher Allee 62, 0.004

Birgit Bonn

IAM

Assistant to Karl-Theodor Sturm

MZ, 3.029

Timo Buhrmester

MI

System Administration

MZ; N1.017

timo@math.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-3380

Ruth Čanji

MI

Assistant to Christoph Thiele

MZ, 3.011

canji@math.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-62337

Julian Dammann

MI

System Administration

MZ; N1.016

dammannj@math.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-62205

Tomasz Dobrzeniecki

HCM

System Administration

Poppelsdorfer Allee 82, 3.005

sysadmin@hcm.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-7094

Silke Engels

IAM
MI

Assistant to Barbara Niethammer
Assistant to Peter Scholze

MZ, 2.038
MZ, 4.023

Alev Erişöz-Reinke

MI

Assistant to Philipp Hieronymi
Assistant to Catharina Stroppel

MZ, 4.011

erisoez@math.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-2947

Edgar Fuß

MI

System Administration

MZ; N1.001

ef@math.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-2001

Sabine Führer

DM

Administrative Assistant

Lennéstr. 2

Hildegard Gebertz

MI

Bachelor-Master-Office

MZ, 0.010

gebertz@math.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-2934

Sabine George

MI
HCM

Bachelor-Master-Office
Guest Apartments Coordinator

Poppelsdorfer Allee 82, 2nd floor

Holger Hammes

MI

Maintenance Manager

MZ; 1.014

hammes@math.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-62391

Regina Jaschinski

HCM

Travel

Endenicher Allee 62

antraege@hcm.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-4215

Anna Klinov

HCM

BIGS Early Career

Endenicher Allee 62,  0.004

anna.klinov@hcm.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-62223

Christina Knauf

MI

Assistant to Herbert Koch

MZ, 2.012

knauf@math.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-7790

Cécile Kühn

HCM

Events Coordination

Poppelsdorfer Allee 82, 2.003

events@hcm.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-62247

Ute Lemmer

MI
IAM

Bachelor-Master-Office
Assistant to Sergio Conti

0.004
2.028

Inge Ljungström

MI

Library

0.025

ljung@math.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-2209

Sónia Lopes Belabbes

MI

Assistant to Valentin Blomer
Assistant to Jessica Fintzen

1.010

belabbes@math.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-62260

Deborah Müller

IAM

Assistant to Herbert Koch
Assistant to Daniel Huybrechts
Assistant to Jan Schröer

MZ, 2.012

dmueller@math.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-7790

Bettina Müller-Herchen

MI

 
Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Matthias Lesch

1.011

herchen@math.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-2204

Anabela Oberheim

INS

Assistant to Ira Neitzel
Assistant to Marc Schweitzer
Assistant to Joscha Gedicke

Friedrich-Hirzebruch- Allee 7, 3.016

oberheim@ins.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-69826

Andrea Ronnau

HCM

Event Catering and Support

Endenicher Allee 62, 0.003

andrea.ronnau@hcm.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-62227
015174560369

Carole Rossignol

INS
IAM

Assistant to Martin Rumpf
Assistant to Alexander Effland

2.036

Ute Sachinidis

MI

Assistant to Daniel Huybrechts
Assistant to Jan Schröer

3.004

sachinid@math.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-3143

Daniela Schmidt

HCM

Administrative Assistant

Endenicher Allee 62, 0.005

Michael Schreiner

DM

System Administration

Lennéstr. 2, 

schreiner@dm.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-62391

Leon Schröder

MI

Library

0.023

lschroed@math.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-7300

Gunder Sievert

MI
IAM

Assistant to Wolfgang Lück
Assistant to Angkana Rüland

3.026

Birgit Sonntag

HCM

Accounting and Finances

Endenicher Allee 62, 2.003

finance@hcm.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-62243

Rabea Steinbach

HCM

Events Coordination

Poppelsdorfer Allee 82, 2.003

hsm@hcm.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-62266

Silke Steinert-Berndt

HCM

Trimester Programs Coordination

Poppelsdorfer Allee 82, 2.005

Kerstin Strehl-Müller

MI

Assistant to Markus Hausmann
Assistant to Rainer Kaenders

2.004

ksm@math.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-7783

Susanne Switala

IAM

Administration SFB 1060

N2.014

sfb1060@iam.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-4882

Cornelia Tewes

DM

Administrative Assistant

Lennéstr. 2, 

tewes@dm.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-8770

Kanami Ueda

HCM

Accounting and Finances

Endenicher Allee 62, 2.003

travel@hcm.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-4215

Christopher Voss

INS

System Administration

2.024

voss@ins.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-69789

Mei-Ling Wang

IAM

Assistant to Anton Bovier
Assistant to Patrik Ferrari

3.036

wang@uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-3417

Babette Weißkopf

INS

Assistant to Carsten Burstedde
Assistant to Michael Griebel

3.018

contact@ins.uni-bonn.de
+49 228 73-69828

Wird geladen