Universität Bonn

Members

The following list includes members and associate members of HCM. BIGS Mathematics graduate student members of HCM can be found here.

Name Research Area Institute Email Membership
Prof. Dr. Sergio Albeverio B1 IAM albeverio@uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Dr. Michel Alexis MI alexis@math.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Johannes Alt B1 IAM johannes.alt@iam.uni-bonn.de Member
Dr. Edgar Assing A1 MI assing@math.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Werner Ballmann B3 MPIM hwbllmnn@mpim-bonn.mpg.de Associate Member
Dr. Tobias Barthel A2 MPIM tbarthel@mpim-bonn.mpg.de Member
Prof. Dr. Christian Bayer B2 ECON christian.bayer@uni-bonn.de Member
Dr. Christian Blohmann A3 MPIM blohmann@mpim-bonn.mpg.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Valentin Blomer A1 MI blomer@math.uni-bonn.de Member
Dr. Jan Bohr C4 MI bohr@math.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Anton Bovier B1, D3-5 IAM bovier@uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Florian Brandl C2 ECON florian.brandl@uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Christian Brennecke B1 IAM brennecke@iam.uni-bonn.de Member
Dr. Ulrich Brenner C3 DM brenner@or.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Christoph Breunig B2 ECON cbreunig@uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Carsten Burstedde C4 INS burstedde@ins.uni-bonn.de Member
Kailin Chen ECON kchen@uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Sergio Conti C1, D1 IAM sergio.conti@uni-bonn.de Member
Dr. Laurent Côté A2, A3 MPIM cote@mpim-bonn.mpg.de Associate Member
Dr. Giovanni Covi B3 IAM gcovi@iam.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Dr. Gregorio Curello C2 ECON gcurello@uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Dr. Jack Davies A2 MI davies@math.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Francesc Dilmé C2 ECON fdilme@uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Margherita Disertori C1 IAM disertori@iam.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Dölz B2, C4 INS doelz@ins.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Anne Driemel C3 ICS driemel@cs.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Andreas Eberle B1 IAM eberle@uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Alexander Effland
D3-5 IAM effland@iam.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Philip Engel A3 MI engel@math.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Gerd Faltings A1 MPIM faltings@mpim-bonn.mpg.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Patrik Ferrari B1 IAM ferrari@uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Jessica Fintzen A1, A2 MI fintzen@math.uni-bonn.de Member
Dr. habil. Heinz-Jürgen Flad D1 INS flad@ins.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Dr. Johannes Flake A2 MI flake@math.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Dr. Simone Floreani IAM sflorean@uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Dr. Eugenia Franco  IAM franco@iam.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Jens Franke C3 MI franke@math.uni-bonn.de Member
Dr. Luca Fresta B1 IAM fresta@iam.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Joachim Freyberger B2 ECON freyberger@uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Dennis Gaitsgory A1, A2 MPIM gaitsgde@mpim-bonn.mpg.de Member
Prof. Dr. Gregor Gantner INS gantner@ins.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Jochen Garcke B2, D3-5 INS garcke@ins.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Giles Gardam A3 MI gardam@math.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Véronique Gayrard IAM gayrard@cmi.univ-mrs.fr Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Joscha Gedicke C1 INS gedicke@ins.uni-bonn.de Member
Dr. Pedro P. Gondim Cardoso IAM pgondimc@uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Maria Gordina IAM gordina@iam.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Dr. Stephan Grein D3-5 IAM stephan.grein@uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Michael Griebel B2, D1 INS griebel@ins.uni-bonn.de Member
Dr. Jan Hamaekers C1 INS hamaekers@ins.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Ursula Hamenstädt A3 MI

ursula@math.uni-bonn.de

Member
Stefan Hartmann central HCM stefan.hartmann@hcm.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Jan Hasenauer D3-5 HCM IRU jan.hasenauer@uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Markus Hausmann A2 MI markus.hausmann@math.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Stephan Held C3 DM held@or.uni-bonn.de Member
Dr. Sebastian Hensel IAM sebastian.hensel@hcm.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Dr. Kornélia Héra MI hera@math.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Philipp Hieronymi C3 MI hieronymi@math.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Franca Hoffmann C1 IAM franca.hoffmann@hcm.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Stefan Hougardy C3 DM hougardy@or.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Michael Hözel UKB michael.hoelzel@ukbonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Daniel Huybrechts A1, A3 MI huybrech@math.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Lorens Imhof B1 ECON limhof@uni-bonn.de Member
Dr. Shaofei Jiang ECON sjiang@uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Rainer Kaenders central MI kaenders@math.uni-bonn.de Member
Dr. Illia Karabash B1 IAM karabash@iam.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Thomas Kesselheim C3 ICS thomas.kesselheim@uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Andreas Kleiner C2 ECON andreas.kleiner@uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Klemm A3 Physik aklemm@th.physik.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Alois Kneip B2 ECON akneip@uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Leif Kobbelt B3 Informatik Aachen sekretariati8@informatik.rwth-aachen.de Member
Prof. Dr. Herbert Koch C4 MI koch@math.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Peter Koepke C3 MI koepke@math.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Dr. Benedikt Kolbe ICS bkolbe@uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Dr. Eva Kopfer B3 IAM eva.kopfer@iam.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Korte C3 DM dm@or.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Daniel Krähmer C2 ECON kraehmer@hcm.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Matthias Kreck A3 MI kreck@math.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Dr. Peter Kristel A2 IAM

pkristel@gmail.com

Associate Member
Dr. Wilhelm Kroschinsky B1 IAM kroschinsky@iam.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Dr. Ujjwal Kumar C2 ECON ujjwal.kumar@uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Dr. Alexis Langlois-Rémillard IAM alangloi@uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Stephan Lauermann C2 ECON s.lauermann@uni-bonn.de Member
Dr. Martin Lenz C1 INS martin.lenz@ins.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Matthias Lesch B3 MI lesch@math.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Dominik Liebl B2 ECON dliebl@uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Lück A2, A3 MI lueck@math.uni-bonn.de Member
Dr. Kelin Luo ICS kluo@uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Dr. Rene Marczinzik A2 MI marczire@math.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Dr. Gebhard Martin A1 MI gmartin@math.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Dr. Alice Marveggio IAM alice.marveggio@hcm.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Dr. Helene Mass C2 ECON hmass@uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Tim Mensinger ECON tmensinger@uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Dr. Giacomo Mezzedimi A1 MI mezzedim@math.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Dr. Alessandro Michelangeli B1 IAM michelangeli@iam.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Dr. Andreas Mihatsch A1 MI mihatsch@math.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Benny Moldovanu C2 ECON mold@uni-bonn.de Member
Dr. Pieter Moree A1 MPIM moree@mpim-bonn.mpg.de Associate Member
Dr. Dirk Müller C3 DM mueller@dm.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Stefan Müller C1, D1 IAM stefan.mueller@hcm.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Werner Müller A3 MI mueller@math.uni-bonn.de Member
vis. Prof. Dr. Muhittin Mungan B1 IAM mungan@iam.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Petra Mutzel C3 ICS petra.mutzel@cs.uni-bonn.de Member
Dr. Martin Nägele C3 DM naegele@or.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Ira Neitzel C1 INS neitzel@ins.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Barbara Niethammer C1, D3-5 IAM niethammer@iam.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h.c. Michael Ortiz C1, D1 IAM ortiz@iam.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Dr. Viktoriya Ozornova A2 MI viktoriya.ozornova@mpim-bonn.mpg.de Associate Member
Dr. Oana Padurariu A1 MPIM opadurariu@mpim-bonn.mpg.de Associate Member
Dr. Lucas Pahl ECON lpahl@uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Dr. Dilan Pathirana D3-5 HCM IRU dilan.pathirana@uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Eveliina Peltola A2, B1 IAM eveliina.peltola@hcm.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Lillian Pierce A1, C4 MI pierce@math.duke.edu Associate Member
Dr. Thomas Pinetz D1 IAM tpinetz@uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Dr. Lorenzo Portinale IAM portinale@iam.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Sven Rady B1, C2 ECON sven.rady@hcm.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Michael Rapoport A1 MI rapoport@math.uni-bonn.de Member
Dr. Thoralf Räsch central MI raesch@math.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Dr. Arunima Ray A3 MPIM aruray@mpim-bonn.mpg.de Member
Dr. Paolo Rinaldi C1 IAM rinaldi@iam.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Dr. Rosina Rodriguez Oliveira C2 ECON rrodrigu@uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Heiko Röglin C3 ICS roeglin@cs.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Angkana Rüland B3, C1 IAM rueland@uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Martin Rumpf B3, C4, D3-5 INS martin.rumpf@ins.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Lisa Sauermann B1, C3 IAM sauermann@iam.uni-bonn.de Member
Dr. Christian Scharrer IAM scharrer@iam.uni-bonn.de Associated Member
Jan Scherer ECON jan.scherer@uni-bonn.de Associated Member
Dr. Adrien Schertzer B1 IAM aschertz@uni-bonn.de Associated Member
Dr. Dominik Schmid B1 IAM dschmid@uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Peter Scholze A1, A2 MPIM scholze@mpim-bonn.mpg.de Member
Prof. Dr. Jan Schröer A2 MI schroer@math.uni-bonn.de Member
Dr. Dennis Schroers B2 ECON dschroer@uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Stefan Schwede A2 MI schwede@math.uni-bonn.de Member
Dr. David Schwein A1 MI schwein@math.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Marc Alexander Schweitzer C1, D1 INS schweitzer@ins.uni-bonn.de Member
Dr. Rajula Srivastava MI rajulas@math.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Dr. Kerrek Stinson IAM kerrek.stinson@hcm.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Catharina Stroppel A2 MI stroppel@math.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Karl-Theodor Sturm A3, B1, B3 IAM sturm@uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Dezsö Szalay C2 ECON szalay@uni-bonn.de Member
Dr. Elizabeth Tatum A2 MI tatum@math.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Peter Teichner A3 MPIM teichner@mpim-bonn.mpg.de Member
Prof. Dr. Christoph Thiele C4 MI thiele@math.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Kevin Thurley D3-5 HCM IRU kevin.thurley@uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Vera Traub C3 DM traub@dm.uni-bonn.de Member
Dr. Koen van den Dungen B3 MI kdungen@math.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Laura Vargas Koch C3 DM vargas-koch@dm.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Juan López Velázquez D3-5 IAM velazquez@iam.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Barbara Verfürth C4 INS verfuerth@ins.uni-bonn.de Member
Prof. Dr. Alexander Volberg MI volbergh@math.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Prof. Dr. Jens Vygen C3 DM vygen@dm.uni-bonn.de Member
Dr. Meng Yang B3 IAM yang@iam.uni-bonn.de Associate Member
Dr. Konstantinos Zemas IAM zemas@iam.uni-bonn.de Associate Member

Prof. Dr. Mengxi Zhang

C2 ECON mzhang@uni-bonn.de Member


Wird geladen