Universität Bonn

Members

This list includes members and associate members of HCM. BIGS Mathematics graduate student members of HCM can be found here.


Members



Associate Members

Name Institute Email
Sergio Albeverio IAM albeverio@uni-bonn.de
Michel Alexis MI alexis@math.uni-bonn.de
Adolfo Arroyo-Rabasa IAM rabasa@iam.uni-bonn.de
Edgar Assing MI assing@math.uni-bonn.de
Werner Ballmann MPIM hwbllmnn@mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Christian Blohmann MPIM blohmann@mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Jan Bohr MI bohr@math.uni-bonn.de
Ulrich Brenner DM brenner@or.uni-bonn.de
Pedro P. Gondim Cardoso IAM pgondimc@uni-bonn.de
Kailin Chen ECON kchen@uni-bonn.de
Laurent Côté MI lcote@math.uni-bonn.de
Giovanni Covi IAM gcovi@uni-bonn.de
Gregorio Curello ECON gcurello@uni-bonn.de
Jack Davies MI davies@math.uni-bonn.de
Stefan Dawydiak MI dawydiak@math.uni-bonn.de
Gabriel Andreas Dill MI dill@math.uni-bonn.de
Gerd Faltings MPIM faltings@mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Heinz-Jürgen Flad INS flad@ins.uni-bonn.de
Johannes Flake MI flake@math.uni-bonn.de
Simone Floreani IAM sflorean@uni-bonn.de
Eugenia Franco  IAM franco@iam.uni-bonn.de
Luca Fresta IAM fresta@iam.uni-bonn.de
Yonatan Fruchter MI fruchter@math.uni-bonn.de
Véronique Gayrard IAM gayrard@cmi.univ-mrs.fr
Maria Gordina IAM gordina@iam.uni-bonn.de
Stephan Grein IAM stephan.grein@uni-bonn.de
Jan Hamaekers INS hamaekers@ins.uni-bonn.de
Stefan Hartmann HCM stefan.hartmann@hcm.uni-bonn.de
Sebastian Hensel IAM sebastian.hensel@hcm.uni-bonn.de
Kornélia Héra MI hera@math.uni-bonn.de
Franca Hoffmann IAM franca.hoffmann@hcm.uni-bonn.de
Michael Hözel UKB michael.hoelzel@ukbonn.de
Shaofei Jiang ECON sjiang@uni-bonn.de
Illia Karabash IAM karabash@iam.uni-bonn.de
Peter Koepke MI koepke@math.uni-bonn.de
Benedikt Kolbe ICS bkolbe@uni-bonn.de
Eva Kopfer IAM eva.kopfer@iam.uni-bonn.de
Matthias Kreck MI kreck@math.uni-bonn.de
Peter Kristel IAM

pkristel@gmail.com

Wilhelm Kroschinsky IAM kroschinsky@iam.uni-bonn.de
Ujjwal Kumar ECON ujjwal.kumar@uni-bonn.de
Alexis Langlois-Rémillard IAM alangloi@uni-bonn.de
Martin Lenz INS martin.lenz@ins.uni-bonn.de
Kelin Luo ICS kluo@uni-bonn.de
Rene Marczinzik MI marczire@math.uni-bonn.de
Gebhard Martin MI gmartin@math.uni-bonn.de
Alice Marveggio IAM alice.marveggio@hcm.uni-bonn.de
Helene Mass ECON hmass@uni-bonn.de
Tim Mensinger ECON tmensinger@uni-bonn.de
Giacomo Mezzedimi MI mezzedim@math.uni-bonn.de
Alessandro Michelangeli IAM michelangeli@iam.uni-bonn.de
Andreas Mihatsch MI mihatsch@math.uni-bonn.de
Pieter Moree MPIM moree@mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dirk Müller DM mueller@dm.uni-bonn.de
Muhittin Mungan IAM mungan@iam.uni-bonn.de
Martin Nägele DM naegele@or.uni-bonn.de
Claudia Noack ECON cnoack@uni-bonn.de
Michael Ortiz IAM ortiz@iam.uni-bonn.de
Viktoriya Ozornova MI viktoriya.ozornova@mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Oana Padurariu MPIM opadurariu@mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Lucas Pahl ECON lpahl@uni-bonn.de
Lillian Pierce MI pierce@math.duke.edu
Thomas Pinetz IAM tpinetz@uni-bonn.de
Lorenzo Portinale IAM portinale@iam.uni-bonn.de
Thoralf Räsch MI raesch@math.uni-bonn.de
Paolo Rinaldi IAM rinaldi@iam.uni-bonn.de
Rosina Rodriguez Oliveira ECON rrodrigu@uni-bonn.de
Christian Scharrer IAM scharrer@iam.uni-bonn.de
Jan Scherer ECON jan.scherer@uni-bonn.de
Adrien Schertzer IAM aschertz@uni-bonn.de
Dominik Schmid IAM dschmid@uni-bonn.de
Dennis Schroers ECON dschroer@uni-bonn.de
David Schwein MI schwein@math.uni-bonn.de
Rajula Srivastava MI rajulas@math.uni-bonn.de
Kerrek Stinson IAM kerrek.stinson@hcm.uni-bonn.de
Elizabeth Tatum MI tatum@math.uni-bonn.de
Koen van den Dungen MI kdungen@math.uni-bonn.de
Alexander Volberg MI volbergh@math.uni-bonn.de
Elias Wolf ECON e.wolf@fu-berlin.de
Meng Yang IAM yang@iam.uni-bonn.de
Don Zagier MPIM don.zagier@mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Konstantinos Zemas IAM zemas@iam.uni-bonn.de
Tingxian Zou MI tzou@math.uni-bonn.de

Legend:

DM: Research Institute for Discrete Mathematics
ECON: Department of Economics
IAM: Institute for Applied Mathematics
IEO (UKB): Institute of Experimental Oncology (University Hospital Bonn)
INS: Institute for Numerical Simulations
LIMES: Life & Medical Sciences Institute 
MI: Mathematical Institute
MPIM: Max Planck Institute for Mathematics



Wird geladen